All I Wanna Do Is Make Love To You

What the??????  Sorry, my brain just filled up with adrenaline and promptly burst.  Excuse me while I go mop up the shattered pieces of my skull and random spatters of gray matter.  I tend to get overly excited about things I love, but watching this new trailer for Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows pt. 2 filled me with the kind of hormones your body usually reserves for occasions like seeing your newborn for the first time.

OMFG does this look amazing.  If the film only halfway lives up to this trailer, I will surely spontaneously combust in the theater.  The hardcore music, the copious shots of intense-sexy Snape, the memories, the dragon, Tonks and Lupin, Molly and Bellatrix – all of this made my heart alternate between stopping and palpitating.  I mean, I was actually shaking in my chair.  I almost didn’t hit play, for fear that the entire film would be shown in these two minutes, and that is still a worry of mine (to be discussed in another, way more insane future post), but godDAMN if this isn’t one of the finest movie trailers I’ve ever seen.  I am biased by my fierce love for this franchise, but I am having fantasies about taking this trailer behind the middle school and getting it wayyyyy pregnant.

~Annie